Casual Encounters in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Hung stud seeks Asian couple
Hi 35 welll hung muscular stud Seeking Asian couple for cuckold relationship Nickamble1@gmail.com
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  Cum try me guys.. Do as you desire
My name's El. Im a sexy, hot , curvy (dress size 16) pretty , brunnette ,36yrs old Cum Slut . Ive…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 28 August 2020
    Piss and shit on me I’ll rim you for hours
Looking for one off experience being submissive to a nice girl who would enjoy using me as their…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
  We won't be able to stop
looking for a woman who wants to pnp with me. Cant host. Can travel. Will reward. Really want to…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 10 July 2020
    Bigbooobs and nice asss totally free sexx hurry up
I am 29 and recently divorced. I have big booobs .You can play with my booobs & Ass.I live alone…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 9 July 2020
  Let me wee on u in return I’m your slave
Send pics seriously want to do this. then I do what you like . tell me what it is.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 4 July 2020
  Just looking
Willing to meet a woman who wants to be eaten then fucked with a 8" thick cock that love to be…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 15 May 2020
    Chasing
…some decent puf if anyone can help me out let me know
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 6 May 2020
    Looking to be your slave
As title says would love a girl too wee and fart on me plus anything else u wanna do anything
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
    Trans man for couple
I'm a trans man (a man with a vagina, which I was born with). I am looking for a couple for safe…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 26 April 2020
    Need hot cum Sunday the 26th
Hopefully be able to help a few gents unload warm mouth And tight ass anything considered
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 25 April 2020
    Car fun 2nite
Hi ladies im looking ta eat n smash a nice pussy my car tonight secret fun must be discreet i have…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 18 April 2020
    Anyone else bored?
Bored and mostly looking for company f preferably but open to whatever and 420 friendly
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 4 April 2020
    Looking for friend.. Charlie or benzo.
Heyy. I'm wondering if anybody can help me connect with my friend Charlie white?? Or his mate Ben…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
  Hey boyys
F and m couple in our 20s looking for straight, bi, couples, groups open to anything n everything…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
    Lockdown fun
Lockdown boredom is kicking in looking for couples or females who play with Snapchat, Kik or emails
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    Looking first time sucking etc
As title says hit me up keen to try first time and experiment male 27 couples welcome
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  Cum slut does it all.. Bbbj deepthroat anal pussy
Hi Guys- My names is El If you haven't already tried my skills out then .mmm have I got a treat for…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020
    Buying toys
Hi there, I have a sex you collection I’m looking to add to, if you have any toys, message me with…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
    Watersports beers
Looking for a drinking session
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 16 March 2020
    Looking to rim
Looking to run you plus whatever else you like hit me up Wacko6917@gmail
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 12 March 2020
    Massage free for females
Hi i am offering free full body massages for females. I don't expect anything in return unless you…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 7 March 2020
  Recently single looking for fun wacko6917@gmail
Recently single looking for fun love to please and keen to experiment. role play anything u like I…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
  Secret fun
Hi im just looking for nsa fun with married or attached ladies or single outdoor hookups public fun…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
    Car fun or your house
Just looking for fun a nice pussy to eat and ride my Maori aboriginal cock must be discreet
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
  Slut does it all... Anal deepthroat pussy
My names is El. I’m a hot sexy curvy (dress size 14) pretty brunette who luvs to Suck Cock Get…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  Cum slut luvs to fuck &suck
My names is El. I’m a hot sexy curvy (dress size 14) pretty brunette who luvs to Suck Cock Get…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 8 February 2020
  Here for half a day, let’s get nasty.
So I leave Canberra a bit after 2 or 3. I’m keen to make a mess with someone and have a bit of fun…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
    Any girls like to pnp?
Got some awesome puff and looking for a chick to share with and maybe a little fun too
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
  The Sensual Submissive
In Canberra Tuesday Feb 11th. Preferred method of communication is SMS 0477631848 Private numbers…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »