Men looking for Men in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Monday, 12 October 2020
    Pantie play
Looking for guys who like to play with girls dirty panties your wifes g/f sister daughter mother…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
    Pnp play
Looking for man who like to pnp
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
    Horny pantie wearer
Looking for guys into playing with panties . I love to sniff and lick worn dirty panties wife g/f…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 23 August 2020
    Lonely and need some loving
Available today. Average guy looking for some sex, tell me what you want to do. Living in…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
    CD looking
Trans girl looking for other trans Cds for fun. Will accept guys but you must be non hairy non…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2020
    Horny sub
I want to be dominated by 2 older men 50+ and hung would b a bonus a couple or just friends I'm…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 2 August 2020
    Looking
…for k9
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 3 July 2020
    Kinky taboo
Looking for others into kinky taboo sex m or f or couple dont be shy let me know if you reply put…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
    Love to dress
Guy loves to dress in lingerie like to meet others to play I am btm only but love to suck . Not…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 25 June 2020
    Looking for anything
M looking sex what ever you want cant host o/doors fine txt or KIK getitup12
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
    Btm for top
Guy looking for top to penetrate me and leave your load older hung guy would be good cant host but…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 6 June 2020
    Kinky sex all types
Looking for male female or couple for all kinds of kinky sex age nationality and size does not…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 5 June 2020
  Pantie play
Looking for guys who like to play with another guys girls panties have panties for you to play with…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 4 June 2020
    Hung guy
Older guy looking for older hung guy for fun iam bi married btm only cant host outdoors ok your pic…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
    Look to play with your wife panties
Looking for guys who like to play with another guys wife girlfriend sister in laws panties while we…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 23 March 2020
    Looking to play with my first dick (I’m male)
Hey looking to play with my first dick suck it etc u tell me but take it easy it’s first time hit…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
  Versatile bi male
Looking to meet up with any like minded Horny blokes I’m into most things so text me or email me…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 24 January 2020
    Oral tonight or weekend?
Wanting to give oral, lay me on my back and fuck my mouth? I live alone and can host. I am average…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Horny
25 looking for fit big cock can host
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 1 December 2019
    Oral tonight
Wanting to give oral, lay me on my back and fuck my mouth? I live alone and can host. I live in…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
    Looking for fun
Looking for cross dressers or men that know how to please hot sex rollplay .lets play.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
  Pnp
I want someone to pnp with, send a dick pic or i won't reply.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
    I want to be fucked
…like a bitch 26
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
  Horny now
Male 49 fit muscle wants fun now with a guy or guys couple anyone up and horn want to play…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
  M2M Blow&Go
2 young guys offering a blow and go service 80 15 min 150 30 min Allow your fantasies to come true…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    Horny
Average man looking for someone to give anal to me
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
    FTM looking for top
FTM transgender bottom looking to get fucked anally and orally by real man. i live in canberra…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 2 March 2019
    Wanting to give oral
Available now, first timer wanting to try oral. Any position but want to be throat fucked while on…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Nude cleaner
Professional nude cleaner for all Canberra to enjoy. If you want a very good clean and a better…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    Older top for younger
Looking for a feminine younger men with 4-6 inch cock and vers For ongoing Oral is a must Looking…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Page: 1  2  next »