Men looking for Men in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Sunday, 1 December 2019
    Oral tonight
Wanting to give oral, lay me on my back and fuck my mouth? I live alone and can host. I live in…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 30 November 2019
    Looking for some fun tonight
Wanting to give oral, lay me on my back and fuck my mouth?
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
    Looking for fun
Looking for cross dressers or men that know how to please hot sex rollplay .lets play.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
  Pnp
I want someone to pnp with, send a dick pic or i won't reply.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 16 September 2019
    Suck me , wank me
Looking for now/ today. Message me and I'll tell you where Southside. Suck me and/or wank me…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
    I want to be fucked
…like a bitch 26
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
  Horny now
Male 49 fit muscle wants fun now with a guy or guys couple anyone up and horn want to play…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
  M2M Blow&Go
2 young guys offering a blow and go service 80 15 min 150 30 min Allow your fantasies to come true…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    Horny
Average man looking for someone to give anal to me
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
    FTM looking for top
FTM transgender bottom looking to get fucked anally and orally by real man. i live in canberra…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 2 March 2019
    Wanting to give oral
Available now, first timer wanting to try oral. Any position but want to be throat fucked while on…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Nude cleaner
Professional nude cleaner for all Canberra to enjoy. If you want a very good clean and a better…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    Older top for younger
Looking for a feminine younger men with 4-6 inch cock and vers For ongoing Oral is a must Looking…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
    Mistress selling her boy to be used
Mistress 40 boy 30 Virgin Ass and he needs to be punished anal and head or send a email suggestions…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
    Erotic relief
Masculine hands for massage and release 50 your pics before mine you wont be disapointed, I'm 25…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    Want to be deep throated now
If i can swallow you, i want to throat fucked
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
    Come Fuck me now
I am a 47 male, first timer wanting to suck cock then be fucked. I live in Belconnen
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    Up and horny
Horny bi guy guy in maquarie hosting and wanting cock!!
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
    Up and horny
Hey 47 fit muscly bi horny tradie in maquarie can host all night looking for fit hung healthy guys…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
  Looking to suck cock
Hi, not sure how much traffic this website gets, but keen to meet someone and suck their cock. No…
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 12 November 2018
    Inwant to suck dick
Text me now, want to do now
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 11 November 2018
    Suck cock now
Wanting to deepthroat someone now. No talking, just drop your pants
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Want to suck a dick
Any size, text me now and i want to suck you. Hope deep.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
    Wanting to be fucked
Looking for a fit guy to throat fuck then fuck me. Text me now as I am horny
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Need someone to fuck me
Looking for a man to fuck my arse. Text now as i am horny
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Need a man now
Wanting to be throat fucked or fucked or both. Respond now only serious guys
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Sunday, 28 October 2018
    COme now and I will suck dick
Normal guy wanting to suck and get throat fucked. Text now to organise
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Looking to be Throat Fucked
Looking for a guy to lay on my face and fuck my throat
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Oral sex please
I am an average man looking for deep throat someone. Lay me down and fuck my throat.
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    First time Throat Fucking
I want to try, anyone willing to help
Australian Capital Territory › Canberra
 
Page: 1  2  next »